3 Replies
Nancy Woinoski

Nope - it is not backward compatible. If you created the project in Storyline 1 originally and then opened it in Storyline 2 the application automatically creates a _backup of the Storyline 1 file. You will be able to open the backup file in Storyline 1 but any changes you made in Storyline 2 will not be included.