6 Replies
Leslie McKerchie

Hello Michael!

Great question. We have this feature listed per user requests, but do not have a timeline associated with implementing this feature. Similar discussion here.

When you publish the newest version, you can choose to create a new course upload and then delete this previous copy if needed - or if content will be lost add/edit the password to prevent subsequent access.

Maria Costa-Stienstra

Hi, Logan! 

While this is an older discussion, I wanted to share some resources related to what you were looking to accomplish: you can hide and unhide versions of your project in Review 360 and also change which one will be the current version. The following sections of this article will give you additional information: