2 Replies
Crystal Horn

Hi there, Lew.  Ouch, I'm sorry that happened.  So I can understand, was it text or media that you deleted from inside a block?  Or an entire block?  We have an Undo button appear immediately after deleting a block or lesson:

Once exported to Articulate Review (or even to LMS), the content isn't in a format that can be inserted into the editing mode of Rise.