Rise Course Lost and Now Restored
Hello, I was updating a course. I removed a couple sections as I was done and didn't need those sections. When I did this it did not remove them. When I went out to the main level to look at all courses, I tried clicking on the course again, it keeps saying "Your Course is Loading Hang Tight". I tried duplicating it, and that course does the same thing. All my other courses open fine. I hope I did not lose my course. Help please.