3 Replies
Kevin Mulvihill

Hi Dwayne,

Interesting idea you pose. I generally use the "Save and return" option, but not always. Just depends on the kind of edits I'm doing. I have no idea how the last file was saved. If my client sees the problem again, I'll try this new approach AND send the Engage file to Support. (I just gave him a new build of the course for testing.)

FYI, it's only the one file doing this and there are other interactions in the course.

Thanks for your help.

Kevin