Resuming after choosing not to resume

I've got a user that was halfway through a training session and had to leave her computer. When she came back, she reloaded the module and was asked if she wanted to resume.  She selected "No" and was put back at the beginning of the module.

She has attempted to take the training again hoping to resume where she left off, but she is sent back to her previous leave point.  In my research, I haven't found anything to get the user to the first resume point.  Is there anything that I can do to get the user back to that point?  Our LMS is Articulate Online.  Is there any way to remove all of the interim records so that this user can resume her training?

1 Reply