Anyway to remove Menu in Preview
Oct 10, 2012
I have not yet Published my training (I am working on the free trial, so I don't know if I should publish or not, and if so, to where?).
My quesiton is: I don't like the fact that students can cheat and use the menu to skip sections of the training, can even go to the end. Is this something that is not available to the students once the training is Published? Or, is it always an option. If it is an option, can it be turned off (and how?)?
Thanks again for all of the help I've gotten!