2 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger-Pollard

Hi So,

Your work won't be deleted - but if you choose to not purchase Storyline you won't be able to open or edit the file after the trial is over. You may want to look at publishing the work you have done before the trial is over just in the event that you change your mind as then you'll still have access to the content.