When I delete a slide, layer, trigger, etc. in SL2, I am prompted to verify the deletion. This is a great functionality, since sometimes the deletion was inadvertent. The verification box includes a checkbox option: "don't ask again." If I select that before confirming the deletion, how permanent is that preference? Does it re-set to the default (showing the verification box) upon..... moving to a new slide? closing / reopening the program? never?