6 Replies
Leslie McKerchie

Hi Amie!

If you make changes to your menu and then decide that you want to reset the menu back to its original state, click Reset from story below the menu.

Resetting the menu does the following:

  • Scene/slide titles revert back to the way they appear in your project.
  • Indent levels will be removed.
  • New titles that have been added will be removed.
  • Original scenes/slides that have been deleted will be restored.

You can read more about customizing the menu here.