Possible to Disable "Resume where you left off?" AFTER publishing?

I have an already-published story that is a couple years old out on my web-server.  I don't want to (ok to be honest, I'm too lazy to) find the old production files and republish it. Is there some file in the produced files I can edit that will disable the "Resume where you left off?" dialog and always start the presentation from the beginning? I know how to do this with Presenter, but not Storyline.

Thanks,

Will

Be the first to reply