I started developing a course using the trial version of Storyline, obtained full license and continued to finish the course. When publishing for review, I receive an error message (noted in the title).
After some troubleshooting, I realize that my course only publishes when I remove the slides that were created when using the trial version. I don't want to have to re-create an entire scene - is there anyway around this?
Of course I've tried copying and pasting it over to a new file, but encountered the same error message. Looking forward to your expertise.