Sep 03, 2015
Hi, I have been going through and editing my courses, and improving them or tweaking them. Then I republish "overwriting" the old course. This will keep my permissions the same and keep me from having to redo the menu with a new URL. But some of the courses are completely meessed up when i do that. Is there a way to overwrite the old course without completely wrecking some slides to the course??