Retry quiz - only incorrect questions need to be completed again

Hi

I'm just wondering whether it is possible that when a user chooses to retry a quiz that when they go back to retry the quiz - can the questions that they have answered correctly already be locked in so that they do not need to do questions again.

Also, is it possible to change the settings so that when they review the quiz so  where there is a question they have answered incorrectly the only feedback they get is a cross next to the answer that they selected which was incorrect. And to not mark which of the responses is correct. This is so that when they retry the quiz they just know which questions they answered incorrectly without knowing what the correct response is for the questions that they answered incorrectly.

Thanks so much!

1 Reply