Slide Delete Confirmation Nov 13, 2012 By Alan Beadle I was deleting some slides and ticked the box not to receive the confirmation message each time. Is there a way to undo this? Is there a preference I can set somewhere?
This discussion is closed. You can start a new discussion or contact Articulate Support.