Prompt to Resume
I want to use the "Prompt to Resume" feature so that the user can stop at any point in the presentation and then come back to resume the training. However, the module will be used by more than one person, therefore, when a NEW user starts the training, they see the resume message. Although the new user can just select "NO", I would like to be able to reset the feature so that it does not appear after the first user completes the course.
Is there a way to reset the "Prompt to Resume" feature so that it does not appear when a second trainee starts the course?