I have my course set to allow the user to resume where they last left off upon exit. The course is almost two hours including all modules. For those who are reviewing the course for me, I wonder if they are able to do the same.
Every time I log into the course it starts at the beginning. Does it behave the same way for anyone else and if so, can this be changed?