Remove prompt to resume/restart Rise course

Rise automatically prompts learners to resume/restart course whenever launching the course again. Is there any way to remove it when publishing to SCORM/xAPI? I need the Rise file in an LMS (so I can't export to web, which would fix this) and I need the file to NOT prompt to resume. 

Thanks all you brilliant folks! ;)

2 Replies
Patti Bryant

Thanks, Karl! 

Because the content is a weekly discussion prompt and folks will not go in a specific order. It is aggravating to have the last discussion prompt viewed every-time learners go back into the LMS, since they'll choose which ever one resonates for that particular week. 

I'm also checking with my LMS provider for a potential resolution. Thanks!