1 Reply
Alyssa Gomez

Oh no, LaVon! I'm sorry to hear about your deleted content. 

When you delete a course, Rise will ask you to confirm that you want to delete before removing it, and it will also appear in your Deleted Courses folder.

Take a look at this quick Peek from my colleague Ashley of what this looks like, and some tips to help you prevent the accidental delete in the future.