Rise Course Settings
I have a Rise course published in an LMS and it is not allowing the user to go back into the course once they have completed. I am sure this is probably a setting issue either in the Course settings or the Export settings. However, I am not finding any answers as to which particular setting it may be.
Can anyone provide some direction?