"Share with team" option unchecked by default?

When saving a Block Template in Rise, the "Share with team" option is checked by default.

This often results in team members sharing templates with everybody else without really wanting to, just because they forget to uncheck this option. Sometimes my own list becomes crowded with other peoples' templates and there is no way for me to delete them. I have to contact the persons and get them to unshare their templates. 

Is there a way for the user to have this option unchecked by default?

2 Replies