3 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Rick,

If you use the prompt to resume when publishing for CD, the user would be able to resume the course using the same CD - so if you have multiple users accessing the course through the same CD they may be able to pick up where their colleague left off. If you'd prefer that they don't have the option to resume at all, you can disable it within your player properties as described here.