2 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger-Pollard

Hi Alena and welcome to Heroes! 

As Ashley mentioned the Storyline file does not save automatically, but if you published it and then tried to close it, you should have seen a prompt asking if you'd want to save the file. If you clicked no to that or it didn't appear - the file may not have saved your most recent changes and there isn't a way to revert to a .story version from your published output.