Saving as Storyline 2

Hi. I have both Storyline 2 and Storyline 3 on my computer. My client has a file that is in Storyline 2. When I try to open it it says that it can only open in Storyline 3, but that it will save a backup copy as version 2. I want to edit this file in Storyline 2 and Publish it as Storyline 2.  How can I do this? I have both versions on my computer for this reason, but it will not let me go back to version 2. My client needs to be able to edit this in the future and they are working with Storyline 2.  Any help is appreciated.

1 Reply