Saving down to an earlier version of Storyline

I currently have Storyline 1 at home and a 30-day free trial version of Storyline 2 on my computer at work. I am in the middle of a work-related project in Storyline 2, but I am afraid that I won't have time to finish it before my free trial version expires. I have tried opening the project in Storyline 1 at home, but it won't open. Is there a way to "save down" from Storyline 2 to Storyline 1? I am afraid that my company may  not buy Storyline 2, in which case I will have a half-finished project on my hands, a project that desperately needs to be finished.

5 Replies