3 Replies
Leslie McKerchie

Hi Owen,

Long time no see by the way :)

Thanks for reaching out with your question. Given your choices, it's by design at this time:

Currently, Articulate Review will keep your place in a course if you navigate to another tab within that course link (like Feedback, for example). If you revisit a course during another browsing session or after closing it out, it will start at the beginning without reference to your Resume settings.