3 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Jim, 

You can delete a section and then the lesson will remain where it was previously and continue to appear in the order of the lessons and interactions you've added. The sections are what have items appear "nested" though - and I recorded a quick Peek video of how you can go about removing them or moving them around. 

Hope that helps - and if you need anything else just give us a shout!