Loss of content when changing ownership

I need urgent help please.

The owner of a content in Rise 360 included me as a collaborator and then transferred ownership of it to me. Unfortunately the content does not appear to me and he indicates that I am the owner, so he can no longer manage it.
Is there a solution for this situation? Or have we lost the content for good?

1 Reply