"Back Only" message?
Does anyone have a good generic pop up message for a course that's locked down (using the Restricted option) and has interactions?
The default message is...
"You may only view slides that you have already viewed."
...which does not really make sense to the user on an Engage screen that requires all buttons to be clicked before proceeding. It's fine if the user is trying to click a screen on the menu that has not been accessed.
I was thinking of something like this...
"Message. You may only view slides that you have already viewed or complete all interactions on the page before continuing."
If anyone has any other suggestions I would love to hear from them.