Default Publish Title
Feb 04, 2014
I just tried to publish a presentation that I have published before, but when I published it this time the Publish to Articulate Online dialog box defaulted to the last presentation I had published, which also had a different player. Suspecting nothing, I typed in my password and hit publish. When I went online to view the presentation I thought I had just published, there was an old version there. I went back to my ppt, clicked on Publish, and saw what it had done. (Which was overwrite a presentation I did not want to overwrite.) I had to republish both presentations. Why did it do this?
This discussion is closed. You can start a new discussion or contact Articulate Support.