3 Replies
Scott L

Thanks for the confirmation, Adrian. And you're right, I've been bringing that into my workflow. I've been deleting the "projectName" folder when I create a newly-revised "projectName output" folder.

As a small benefit, now that I think about it, it can give me two versions at the same time which could be helpful when comparing a newly-changed (or fixed) item with what was before - "projectName", the previous version I'd used, and the new "projectName output".