2 Replies
Ali Goulet

Hi John!

You're correct, by default this option will always be checked when publishing a course for the first time. Once you uncheck it, however, the next time you go to publish the same course it should still remain unchecked. There is not an option to have it automatically unchecked upon first publish, but if this is a feature you would like to take advantage of then I would highly recommend sharing your thoughts with our Product Development team by way of this form.