Seeing an updated video at the same url
My learners are accessing my Storyline 2 videos from a website. My teaching content needs to be periodically updated, so I have to delete the old video files and upload the revised Storyline 2 videos to my website host file manager. The new video file is correctly loaded because a new learner who has not previously accessed the url can see the new video. But an established learner still sees the old video when they return to that url. Is there a way to publish the video such that it drives users to only the new version, over-riding any cookies or whatever is causing this? Thanks for your help!