I've had this on multiple occasion. See the attached image. The user was testing to see if it had a bookmarking feature, and received this window when reopening. You can see that the text just isn't there. She clicked yes and it took her to where she left off. This isn't even anything a developer can adjust. Why is it doing this and what's the fix?